2024 8th International Conference on Energy, Environment and Materials Science (EEMS 2024)
Home / Committee


Conference Chairman


Prof. Fuquan Song

Changzhou university, China


Prof. Masakazu ANPO

Osaka Metropolitan University, Japan


Prof. Qingfeng Chen

Shandong Normal University, China

Technical Committee

Junzhen Di.jpg

Prof. Junzhen Di

College of Civil Engineering ,

Liaoning TechnicalUniversity, China


Prof. Kuo-Lin Huang

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, 



A.prof. Yaolin Lin

 Shanghai University of 

Engineering Science,


Huan Xi.jpg

Dr. Huan Xi

Xian Jiaotong University

School of Energy and Power Engineering, China

Biplab Das.jpg

Dr. Biplab Das

National Institute of Tehnology 

Silchar, Department of 

Mechanical Engineering, India

Prof. Thami  AIT-TALEB.jpg

Prof. Thami AIT-TALEB

Ibn Zohr University, 

Polydiscilinary Faculty of 

Ouarzazate Department of 

Physics- Chemistry, Morocco

Rommel de.jpg

Prof. Rommel de SantanaFreire

 Department of Finance 

and Accounting  Federal

University of Paraí Brazil

Dr.Xifeng Li.png

Dr. Xifeng Li

Shanghai Jiao Tong University,


Dr.F.Pacheco Torgal.jpg

Dr. F.Pacheco Torgal, 

University of Minho,


Prof.Teik-Cheng Lim,.jpg

Prof. Teik-Cheng Lim

Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore

A. Prof.Hussein.jpg

A. Prof. Hussein A Kazem

Sohar University, Oman

Armand FOPAH.jpg


Laboratory of Innovative Processes for Sustainable Energy (PIE), Benin

Dr. Li Wang.png

Dr. Li Wang

Xi' an Jiaotong University/Department of environmentalscience and engineering, China

Dr.Xirui Zhang.png

Dr. Xirui Zhang

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering College, HainanUniversity, China

Dr.Alper KEREM.jpg

Dr. Alper KEREM

Osmaniye Korkut Ata University,


Prof.Zhaokun Ding.png

Prof. Zhaokun Ding

Guangxi University/Faculty of AnimalSciences & Technology, China

Prof.Ran Gao.png

Prof. Ran Gao

Xi' an University of Architectureand Technology, China

Prof. Thami  AIT-TALEB.jpg

Prof. Thami AIT-TALEB

Ibn Zohr University,


A.Prof. Chunli Zheng.png

A.Prof. Chun Li

Department of EnvironmentalScience and Engineering,China

Dr.Huiyu Dong.jpg

Dr. Huiyu Dong

Chinese Academy of Sciences,


Prof. Pengfei Li.png

Prof. Pengfei

LiState Key Laboratory of Coal Combustion, China

Prof.Peizhi Yang.jpg

Prof. Peizhi Yang

Yunnan Normal University, China  

Felix Ling.jpg

Dr. Felix Ling Ngee Leh

University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Yanjun Zhang.jpg

Dr. Yanjun Zhang

Chongqing environmentalprotection information center, China

A.Prof. Haoqian Huang.png

A.Prof. Haoqian

Huang College of Energy and Electrical Engineering, Hohai University, China

Weifeng Li.jpg

Dr. Weifeng Li

Jilin University, 


Lizhong Feng.jpg

Dr. Lizhong Feng

Autonomous Region Environmental Science Research Institute,

Inner Mongolia, China  

Sankalp Arpit

Indian Institute of Technology/

Energy Science and

Engineering, India

Organizing Committee 

Qingfeng Chen.png

Prof. Qingfeng Chen

Shandong Academy of Sciences, China

A.Prof. Haitao Zhang

China University of Mining and Technology, China

Prof. Zhao Qian 

Shandong University 

Materials Science and Engineering, China

Xiaoqu Han.jpg

Dr. Xiaoqu Han

Xi’an Jiaotong University, China